Deaf Rhino release new album, Dirt, Rust, Chaos today

New Jersey-based DIY rock band, Deaf Rhino, have released their new album, Dirt, Rust, Chaos, today, onĀ Cinco De Rhino.

deaf-rhino-new-album-the-indie-sdStream it now on EARMILK, here:

The album, which was recorded in just five days at The Barber Shop Studios and was produced by Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche) and engineered by Grammy-nominated Jason Corsaro (Soundgarden, The Ramones, Danzig, Iggy Pop), features heavy, melodic yet groovy sound and offers unique tones inside classic song structures with mature and introspective lyrical content.

Regarding the album, Deaf Rhino states:

“This album is the statement of our band journeying to find an identity and a sound that truly describes what we’re all about as a musical unit.Ā  The songs are diverse sonically but definitely carry a common thread that gives the music weight as a complete album when you play the record from beginning to end. At the end of the day we’re just a couple of friends who love each other and love playing rock and roll together, we believe that comes through in the songs.”

Purchase Dirt, Rust, Chaos at Big Cartel, here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s